Photos – 2024 Annual Meeting


2024 LWV-LL Annual Meeting Attendees

Cynthia Peterson, LWV-LL President

Heidi Uhing

Carla Larson

Members of UNL College of Legal Enterpreneurship Clinic

Kate High

Rachel Gibson

Terri Rittenburg

Jean McGuire

Karen Dienstbier and Nancy Comer

Dorothy Ramsey

Susan Scott

Karen Dienstbier

In Memoriam: Shirley Maly, Jan Gauger, Sheryl Wright

Give to Lincoln Day – May 30, 2024 Donations will be accepted beginning May 1