The League of Women Voters, a nonpartisan political organization, encourages informed and active participation in government, works to increase understanding of major public policy issues, and influences public policy through education and advocacy.

Board of Directors

President: Mary Boschult

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Jane Witte

Treasurer: Susan Scott

Facebook Manager: Kristin Anderson

Membership Chair: Sandy Blankenship

Lunch & Learn Chair: Karen Dienstbier

Voter Editor: Jim Johnson

Website Manager : Maureen OseĀ 

Nancy Comer

Maura Kelly

Peggy Weber


Education Fund Trustees

Pat Cole (Chair)

Judy Koepke

Marcia Kushner

Terri RittenburgĀ 

Sheryl Wright


Nominating Committee

Jackie Egan (Chair)

Tari Hendrickson

Two additional members from the Board of Directors



Webmaster: Maureen Ose, maureenlwvll@gmail.com